Pop ups and Events


2018 EVENTS
Sign up to our mailing list to keep in the loop about our events 
PORTOBELLO ROAD POP UP
199 Portobello Road 
WII 4LU
Monday 23rd April - Sunday 6th May
KINGS ROAD POP UP
328 Kings Road 
SW3 5HU
Monday 31st April - Sunday 27th May
PORTOBELLO ROAD POP UP
199 Portobello Road 
WII 4LU
Monday 4th June - Sunday 17th June
SOUTH PARK PICNIC
South Park 
Fulham
9th June 12 - 4pm
HARRODIAN SUMMER FAIR
Saturday 23rd June
ST MARGARETS SUMMER FAIR 
Sunday 24th June 
PARSONS GREEN FAIR
Saturday 7th July
BARNES SUMMER FAIR 
Saturday 14th July 
PORT ELIOT - Cornwall
26th - 29th July 2018